Annual Events

Date Time Event Details
Monday, January 05, 2015 Poshi Purnima • Gunatit Dikshadin
Sunday, January 11, 2015 4:30 PM Makar Sankranti • Jholi Samaiyo
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Dhanurmas Ends
Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:00 PM Vasant Parva
Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00 PM Vasant Parva
Saturday, January 24, 2015 5:00 PM Vasant Panchmi • Shashtriji Maharaj Jayanti • Vasant Panchmi Samaiyo
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Maha Shivratri • Shiv Abhishek
Sunday, March 01, 2015 9:00 AM BAPS Satsang Exams
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Pragji Bhakta Jayanti
Sunday, March 08, 2015 4:30 PM Pushpadolotsav • Holi Samaiyo
Saturday, March 21, 2015 4:00 PM Women's Conference (Solely for ladies)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM Shri Hari Parva
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00 PM Shri Hari Parva
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM Shri Hari Parva • Chaitra Sud Nom • Swaminarayan Jayanti • Ramnavmi
Sunday, March 29, 2015 4:30 PM Swaminarayan Jayanti / Ramnavmi Samaiyo
Saturday, April 04, 2015 Hanuman Jayanti
Sunday, April 05, 2015 4:30 PM Swaminarayan Jayanti / Ramnavmi Samaiyo (Solely for ladies)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 AM BAPS Charities Annual Health Fair
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Nrusinh Jayanti • Vaishakh Sud Chaudas
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Family Picnic
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM Vaishakh Vad Baras • Yogi Jayanti • Yogi Parva
Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00 PM Yogi Parva
Sunday, May 17, 2015 4:30 PM Yogi Jayanti Samaiyo
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Pramukh Varni Din • Jeth Sud Choth
Sunday, June 14, 2015 BAPS Charities Annual Walk-a-thon
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Ashadh Sud Bij • Rath Yatra
Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:30 PM Thakorji Rath Vihar • Rath Yatra Samaiyo
Monday, July 27, 2015 Chaturmas starts • Devshayani Ekadashi
Saturday, August 01, 2015 5:00 PM Ashadh Sud Punam • Guru Purnima Samaiyo
Saturday, August 01, 2015 Hindola Prarambh • Arti: 7:25 pm • Guru Pujan: 7:45 am and 7:25 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Shravanmas starts• India Independence Day
Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM 11th Patotsav Mahapuja
Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:00 PM 11th Shikharbaddha Mandir Patotsav Samaiyo
Monday, August 31, 2015 Hindola Samapt • Arti: 7:25 pm
Saturday, September 05, 2015 5:00 PM Janmashtami Samaiyo
Saturday, September 05, 2015 Janmashtami • Panchamrut Snan: 7:25 pm • Janmotsav Arti: 11:55 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 4:30 PM Janmashtami Samaiyo (Solely for ladies)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Shravanmas ends
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Jaljhilni Ekadashi • Thakorji Jal Vihar: 6:30 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:30 PM Jaljhilni Ekadashi Samaiyo
Sunday, October 04, 2015 4:30 PM Balika Parayan (Solely for ladies)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 PM Garba (Solely for ladies)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Dashera • Nutan Dhwaja Pujan
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00 PM Garba (Solely for ladies)
Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:30 PM Sharad Purnima Samaiyo
Monday, October 26, 2015 Sharad Purnima • Gunatit Pragatyotsav
Sunday, November 08, 2015 4:30 PM Diwali Samaiyo
Monday, November 09, 2015 6:00 PM Dhan Teras • Chopda Pujan (6:00 pm - 7:00pm)
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:20 PM Kali Chaudas • Hanuman Pujan
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:00 PM Diwali • Diwali Maha Arti
Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:30 AM New Year Maha Arti (7:30 am) • Sneh Milan (7:30 am - 8:30 am) • Sabha (9:00 am)
Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:30 AM Annakoot Thal & Arti (11:30 am) • Annakut Darshan (12:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:30 PM Diwali Outdoor program and Fireworks (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Monday, November 16, 2015 Labh Pancham
Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:30 AM Children's Health and Safety Day
Sunday, November 22, 2015 7:00 PM Prabodhini Ekadashi • Chaturmas ends • Shakotsav
Thursday, December 17, 2015 8:00 PM Pramukh Parva
Friday, December 18, 2015 8:00 PM Pramukh Parva
Saturday, December 19, 2015 5:00 PM His Holiness Pramukh Swami Maharaj 95th Janma Jayanti Samaiyo
Sunday, December 27, 2015 4:30 PM His Holiness Pramukh Swami Maharaj 95th Janma Jayanti Samaiyo (Solely for ladies)